We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Fast Track Big Pack

by Scumbag Millionaire

  • LP, Black vinyl

    Compilation LP with two previously unreleased songs on black vinyl

    Sold Out


A fine selection of previously released singles combined with two brand new, exclusive songs. The record is mainly meant for the American market, since most singles have been hard to get over there. Although, die hards will want to hear the two exclusive songs.

Track List:

Side A
1. Rolling Heavy
2. Gotta Move
3. K-9 (previously unreleased)
4. Loner
5. Got No Brain
6. Rubber Legs (unreleased alternate master of the song taken from 7” split with The Hip Priests)

Side B
1. Dead End
2. Let’s Go! (taken from 7” split with The Drippers)
3. Under The Spell
4. You Better Run (previously unreleased)
5. Fast Action
6. Full Speed Go
7. Burn Baby Burn

Released on black vinyl and a limited colored vinyl special edition. The colored vinyl edition is limited to 100 copies and includes a super cool Scumbag Millionaire Metal Die Cut Pin. The pin is also limited to 100 copies and is only available with the colored vinyl edition of this release.

Colored edition available from Dead Beat Records.

Artwork by Bangalore Studio.


released February 7, 2020



Scumbag Millionaire Sweden

High energy action punk, straight out of the gutters of Gothenburg, Sweden.


contact / help

Contact Scumbag Millionaire

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Scumbag Millionaire, you may also like: